The Recreation Department offers bus trips for East Fishkill residents only with the exception of casino trips. Casino trips are open to both non-residents as well as residents. Please contact  the Recreation Dept. at 226-8395 for details.

Sign-up for trips typically opens 2-3 months prior, but it varies. Check with Recreation for details.

 

Scheduled Bus Trips in 2017

Sunday, January 29 - Foxwoods Casino

Tuesday, February 7 - NY Rangers Hockey at MSG - Sold Out

Sunday, April 2 - Mohegan Sun, Poconos - $35 includes transportation via Coach Tours, driver tip, $5 food coupon, and 25 Free Slots Play Sign-up is now open

Wednesday, April 26 - NYC Broadway Show, A Bronx Tale - Longacre Theatre, 7:00 pm showtime, $110 includes transportation via Coach Tours, driver tip, orchestra seats - Sold Out

Monday, May 8 - NY Mets vs. San Francisco Giants (and Joe Panik) - $75 includes transportation via Coach Tours, driver tiip, bus parking, field box seats. Sign-ups begin Monday, March 6

Sunday, May 21 - Mohegan Sun, Connecticut

Sunday, July 23 - Foxwoods Casino

Monday, August 14 - Saratoga Raceway

Thursday, August 17 - NY Yankees vs. NY Mets at Citi Field

Saturday, August 26 - NYC South Street Seaport and 9-11 Memorial and Museum

Sunday, October 1 - Mohegan Sun, Poconos

Wednesday, October 25, NYC Broadway Show - TBA

Sunday, November 12, Mohegan Sun, Connecticut

Sunday, November 19 - Radio City Music Hall Christmas Show

ADDITIONAL TRIPS FOR SENIOR CITIZENS

*The East Fishkill Senior Citizen's program offers additional trips for Senior Citizens. For these trips you must contact the Senior Citizen Center. You can pkck up a list at the Community Center on any Tuesday/Wednesday/Friday or contact Susan Gartner at 221-1783.  Trips include: Aqua Turf Club CT, Westchester Broadway Theater, Brooklyn Chocolate Tour, Shorline Trolley Museum, Silver Birches on Lake Wallenpaupack PA, Lake George Cruise, Kruckers Picnic Grove Pmonoa NY, Broadway Show.